Wow, a link to my albums on itunes!

Wow, a link to my albums on itunes!

Sweet, here is a link to the song “Twisted” from my album “cat in a hat” on itunes. Go check it out and write a little blurb for me! also if you buy some songs I’ll love you forever!

I recorded this album with Dave Black, Willem von Hombracht, Paul DeMarinis, and Farshid Soltanshahi at Billy Engel’s studio. It was such a wonderful experience to connect musically with these incredible musicians.

It looks like this fall we might have a performance or two! Yay!

 

Leave a Reply

